:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen-Fu Huang
  • Emailt08001@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77346856
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shao-Tung Cheng
  • Emailpcheng36@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343214
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jui-Fu Chen
  • Emailjfchen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343216
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Chair Professor for Research
  • Name: Tsung-Min Hung
  • Emailtmh@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343202
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chien-Lu Tsai
  • Emailcltsai@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77346855
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: Chung-Ching Chen
  • Emailtcchen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-6858
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Chair Professor for Research
  • Name: Yu-Kai Chang
  • Emailyukaichang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343220
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsiu-Hsia Chiu
  • Emailshyanups@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77148461
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Laing-Tsai Wen
  • Emailt08012@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343217
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chuan-Ling Chang
  • Emailcling@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343207
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Meng-Da Hsu
  • Emailmongda@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77346860
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Heng-Ju Lee
  • Emailhjlee@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77346865
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Ming-Sheng Tseng
  • Emailt08008@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343221
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Kuang-Min Pan
  • Emailcamy590917@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77148459
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Chi Chang
  • Emailchang-chi@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3196
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Kuo-Hui Cheng
  • Emailsnakems32@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7714-8461
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: Chih-Fu Cheng
  • Emailjeff@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343211
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shao-Hsi Chang
  • Emailt08016@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77341054
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jium-Ling Jwo
  • Emailt08006@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-77343201
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Dean of college of Sports & Recreation
  • Name: Li-Kang Chi
  • Emaillchi@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343213
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Dean of Student Affairs
  • Name: Mei-Chun Lin
  • Emailmclin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343191
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tien-Chin Tan
  • Emailtangtony60@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343234
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ho-Seng Wang
  • Emailt08019@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77346861,77343170
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Deng-Yau Shy
  • Emailt08011@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343208
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chieh-Hsien Wang
  • Emailjyeshyan@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343219
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shu-Hui Lin
  • Emailt08004@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343205
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ching-Wei Chang
  • Emailchingwei@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343215
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chun-Chen Chan
  • Emailg850245@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343232
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hung-Hao Wang
  • Emailvicwang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343204、77343169
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Ching-Hung Lin
  • Emaillin.ching@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343195、77343210
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hung-Wen Liu
  • Email hwliu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77346863
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yung-Chih Chen
  • Emailyc.chen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77346979
  • cron web_use_log