:::

Faculty

:::
Part-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chin-Lung Fang
  • Emailt08026@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsiu-Ying Mai
  • Emailmaisy@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shi-Hai Deng
  • Emailtengtaichi@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chih-Man Chang
  • Emailchenggm@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia-Hui Hsiao
  • Emailevahsiao@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-77343223
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ho-Yu Chen
  • Emailhouyuchen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hui-Chin Wu
  • Emailelainewu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Chin-Te Hsu
  • Emailsimonhsu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Ying-Chen Huang
  • Emailp774892000@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Pei-Chi Chuang
  • Emailptm102_7488@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yao-Ting Chang
  • Emailptm105_9904@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Chien-Chih Lin
  • Email102027@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Ching-Hung Chen
  • Emailchinghungc@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Tzu-Wen Lin
  • Emailaasstt0923@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Kai Chang
  • Emailptm106_10704@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tao-Tien Hsiung
  • Emailptm106_10706@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chih-Wei Lin
  • Emails08036@ntnu.edu.tw 
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Tsai-Ling Wu
  • Emailjessy2003405@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Kang Tung
  • Emailhonest2112@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Tai-Ting Chen
  • Emailtim1007@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jiunn-Chern Jwo
  • Emailt08002@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77343220
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: De-Chia Lin
  • Emailderchialin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Te-Chi Chan
  • Emailtcchan@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chin-Yung Huang
  • Emailhwangcy@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Pi-Chin Lu
  • Email890300014@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Kuo-Liang Chuang
  • Emailfcassistant@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Chih-Yuan Lin
  • Emailcylin@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Chuan Lin
  • Emailx0955890255x@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Feng-Jan Li
  • Emailfengren@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Cheng Chien
  • Emailwjjane@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Kuei-Ling Chang
  • Emailnadine779@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Jo-Yun Chen
  • Emailclund0222@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Cheng-Chieh Huang
  • EmailJacky799987@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shih-Chiung Lai
  • Emaillsc@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yi-Pi Chiang
  • Emailreh301@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shih-Wei Wu
  • Emailptm106_10705@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Hsin-Yun Chuang
  • Emailcindyaqoo@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Feng-Chia Wang
  • Emailarnowang@ntnu.edu.tw 
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Yu-Cheng Lu
  • Emailptm106_10712@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log